project SOS

Financial management probably has the most annoying projects ever.

It’s so bad I need to rant.

I’m so irritated.

I don’t know what trend lines and channel lines are. The definitions online are all screwed-up-ly confusing. I don’t even freaking care about the lines. I don’t wanna do technical analysis. It sucks. Trends suck.

I’m freaking out ever childishly. I know I’m gonna turn back and say this project wasn’t that bad. But right now, it SUCKS.

NEED HELP.

Come on girl, you can do this.

2 thoughts on “project SOS

Why don't you say something?

