Tough Decisions

décider = to decide

Lately I’ve had a tough decision weighing on my mind.

It was one of those that would keep wavering as it swing from side to side like a pendulum. One moment I thought it was a terrible idea. Next, I thought trial would be okay too. Then I thought, nah. Then it was like, hmm it is possible. Then it was meh, it ain’t great. Then it was like hmm it could be enjoyable. But alas, I think I’ve decided with a no.

GOSH. Life makes us make tricky decisions. Flipping a coin isn’t such a bad idea.

Why don't you say something?

